Handmade Cymbal Case

Recently, a drummer friend asked if I could make him a cymbal bag. Challenge accepted!

Front: Skull & Drumsticks Design

Back: 8" x 8" Pocket

Inside: Felt Cymbal separators

The end product turned out better than I had expected! I used maroon & cream vinyl for the outside & design, and felt for the lining & separators. It can fit up to 5 cymbals, the largest being 24″. So, drummers, if you’re looking for a new custom bag…I’m your girl!

I’d also like to show some love to my friend’s band,Ā The Flying Humanoids, who’s new album, Arrival, is available on iTunes.

Speak!

