Fox & Brie at SXSW

Last week I was contacted by Krrb, who want to sponsor a Fox & Brie booth during SXSW. How could I say no? Sooo…if you live in Austin or will be in town for SXSW, drop by the Vintage Clothing Arcade for some new duds & a big ole Jess hug! I’ll have a ton of ties, bow ties, accessories & vintage clothing for sale. The Vintage Clothing Arcade runs March 12-14 inside of Valhalla (710 Red River). Visit the Facebook event page for more info.

Since then I’ve been working nonstop to get a new line of bow ties ready, 10 new designs are now available in my Etsy shop.

3 comments

      1. Fantastic! My Etsy shop is closed currently for a bit of redesigning, but will be open again May 10th! Until then, I have photos on my blog 🙂

        xx.

Speak!

