Hooray for Free Fonts!

I’ll admit it, my hard drive is one giant pile of letters. I love type & I love free things, so free quality fonts are pretty high up on my list of favorites (somewhere between puppy breath & fresh-out-of-the-dryer socks). But hoarding alone isn’t any fun, so here are a few of my new favorites. Make something pretty.

Abril Fatface

By José Scaglione & Veronika Burian for TypeTogether.

Archive

By Slava Kirilenko

Arvo

By Anton Koovit

Bobber

By Lucas PerdidãoDmitry Goloub

Haymaker

By Trevor Baum

Homestead

By Luke Lisi

Muncie

By Riley Cran

Museo Slab

Novecento

By Jan Tonellato

Ostrich Sans

By Tyler Finck

Ribbon

By Dan Gneiding

Raleway

Speak!

