Gift Guide: The Creative

Fox & Brie Holiday Gift Guide: For the Creative

My favorite gifts to buy are for the weird & wonderful people in my life. Their creativity, sense of adventure, & quasi-inappropriate humor has helped shape the person I am today. So, I guess I just want to say THANK YOU to all of the creative spirits who have influenced me over the years. It’s a true pleasure to have you in my life.

So, in this first-of-a-few Gift Guides I will post this holiday season, I’ve gathered together a few gift ideas for the colorful characters in your life.

Fox & Brie Holiday Gift Guide: For the Creative

1. Bunny Girl Hand-carved Stamp by Memi the Rainbow   / /   2. Tree vs Lumberjack T-shirt by Gnome Enterprises   / /   3. Taxi Llama iPhone Case by Jason Ratliff on Society6   / /   4. Pencil Set by East of India   / /   5. Break the Mold Print by Sacred & Profane   / /   6. Leather Card Holder by Blackbird and the Owl   / /   7. Pantone Color Mug by Pantone

One comment

Speak!

