Minimalist Valentines from Paper Society Co.

Valentine’s Day is less than a month away. It hadn’t crossed my mind until today’s trip to the pharmacy, where I was greeted by a visual onslaught of pink & red & glitter & love. Delightful.

A refreshing change from the sugary-sweet cliche that is Feb. 14th, Paper Society Co. has a line of Valentine’s Cards that are sleek, simple & genuinely clever. Created by Toronto designer Ashleigh Schouwerwou, this line is a nice alternative to the 7th grade “I-like-you-but-I-don’t-want-you-to-know-that-I-LIKE-YOU-like-you” cartoon sentiments that fill the card aisles.

I don’t have time for that nonsense. I like you like you, and thought you should know.

Enjoy!

Paper Society Co | via Fox & Brie

Paper Society Co | via Fox & Brie

Paper Society Co | via Fox & Brie    Paper Society Co | via Fox & Brie 

Paper Society Co | via Fox & Brie    Paper Society Co | via Fox & Brie

One comment

Speak!

