New Fox & Brie Website

New website, new blog, new products…there’s a lot going on over here! I’ve been off the social media radar recently, which I hate and hope to change soon. I feel like there’s so much I’d like to share with you, but for sanity’s sake I’ll be brief. Here’s what’s been going on in the studio this summer:

New Website

Fox & Brie Website

After months of procrastination, I’ve finally redesigned foxandbrie.com. There’s still so much more I’d like to add but in the meantime: it’s a little more user-friendly, a lot more attractive, and responsive across a variety of different media devices. Take a look & let me know what you think!

 

Speak!

